Administrative Staff

Usman Mirza, Chief Executive Officer

Usman Mirza
Chief Executive Officer
umirza@tsaog.com

Chris Kean, Chief Operating Officer

Chris Kean
Chief Operating Officer
ckean@tsaog.com

Eleasha Reimer, Chief Financial Officer

Eleasha Reimer
Chief Financial Officer
ereimer@tsaog.com 

Ronald Bullock, Director of Clinical and Ambulatory Services

Ronald Bullock
Director of Clinical and Ambulatory Services
rbullock@tsaog.com 

Sarah Moczygemba, Director of Human Resources

Sarah Moczygemba
Director of Human Resources
smoczygemba@tsaog.com 

Mikael Moore
Director of Professional Reimbursement
mmoore@tsaog.com 

Kevin Dennis, Hospital Orthopaedic Services Director

Kevin Dennis
Hospital Orthopaedic Services Director
kdennis@tsaog.com

Donna Lopez, Hospital Orthopaedic Services Director

Donna Lopez
Hospital Orthopaedic Services Director
dlopez@tsaog.com

Sara Hicks, Marketing Director

Sara Waterman Hicks
Marketing Director
shicks@tsaog.com 

John Urban, Director of Patient Services

John Urban
Director of Patient Services
jurban@tsaog.com

Keila McKnight, Clinic Manager

Keila McKnight
Clinic Manager
kmcknight@tsaog.com 

Erica Salazar, Office Manager

Erica Salazar
Office Manager
esalazar@tsaog.com

Kate Sheeran, Quality & Research Manager

Kate Sheeran
Quality & Research Manager
ksheeran@tsaog.com