Leadership Team

Usman Mirza, Chief Executive Officer

Usman Mirza
Chief Executive Officer
umirza@tsaog.com

Chris Kean, Chief Operating Officer

Chris Kean
Chief Operating Officer
ckean@tsaog.com

Devashnee Rodrigue, Chief Financial Officer

Devashnee Rodrigue
Chief Financial Officer
drodrigue@tsaog.com 

Ronald Bullock, Director of Clinical and Ambulatory Services

Ronald Bullock
Chief of Ancillary and Surgical Services
rbullock@tsaog.com

Mikael Moore, Director of Professional Reimbursement

Mikael Moore
Chief of Professional Reimbursement
mmoore@tsaog.com 

Cyndee White

Cyndee White
Director of Human Resources
cwhite@tsaog.com 

John Urban, Director of Patient Services

John Urban
Director of Operations
jurban@tsaog.com

Jackie Bull

Jackie Bull
Director of Marketing & Communications
jbull@tsaog.com

Miles Matthews

Miles Matthews
Director of Strategic Planning
mmatthews@tsaog.com

Gina Hood, Director of Nursing

Gina Hood
Director of Nursing
ghood@tsaog.com

Kevin Dennis, Hospital Orthopaedic Services Director

Kevin Dennis
Hospital Orthopaedic Services Director
kdennis@tsaog.com

Chadd Nading
Hospital Orthopaedic Services Director
cnading@tsaog.com

Ryan Villanueva
Hospital Orthopaedic Services Director
rvillanueva@tsaog.com

Kalani Aukuso, Clinic Manager

Kalani Aukuso
Clinic Manager
kaukuso1@tsaog.com

Cheri Kemnitz, Clinic Manager

Cheri Kemnitz
Clinic Manager
ckemnitz@tsaog.com

Keila McKnight, Clinic Manager

Keila McKnight
Clinic Manager
kmcknight@tsaog.com 

Erica Salazar, Office Manager

Erica Salazar
Clinic Manager
esalazar@tsaog.com

Carrie Miller, Technology and Training Manager

Carrie Miller
Software Integration and Training Manager
clmiller@tsaog.com

Kate Sheeran, Quality & Research Manager

Kate Sheeran
Quality & Research Manager
ksheeran@tsaog.com

Delma Olivarez

Delma Olivarez
Scheduling Manager
dolivarez@tsaog.com

Vikki Gomez

Vikki Gomez
Senior Executive Assistant
vgomez@tsaog.com

Veronica Getty

Veronica Getty
Executive Assistant
vgetty@tsaog.com